Brighouse Town confirm player retentions

Brighouse Town have confirmed several player retentions ahead of the 2021/22 Pitching In Northern Premier League season.

The club have confirmed the following players have re-signed with the N/West Division club:

Harrison Beeden
Joe Wilkinson
Alhassane Keita
Sam Reed
Darius Smith
Zeph Thomas
Shiraz Khan
Jack Tinker
Laurence Sorhaindo
Michael Starkey
Javelle Clarke

Manager Vill Powell also added Elliot Harrison to his side while Danny Racchi, Jack Boyle and Tom Haigh have all re-signed with the club.

Where next?

South Shields promote academy youngster South Shields have promoted academy youngster Dominic Agnew to the first-team on a two-year deal.
Morgan James joins Belper Town Belper Town have announced the signing of Morgan James for the 2021/22 Pitching In Northern Premier League season.

Match centre

Latest photos

Pitching in
1 photo
Pitching in
GALLERY | Widnes 0-1 Clitheroe
63 photos

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.