Chasetown confirm 13 more

Chasetown have confirmed 13 more players to have signed with the club for the Pitching In Northern Premier League 2021/22 season.

Captain Danny O'Callaghan is one of the players to have re-signed with the club for the forthcoming campaign.

He made 12 appearances in the curtailed 2020/21 season, scoring once. He has previously featured for Romulus, Sutton Coldfield Town, AFC Telford United, Stourbridge FC and Rushall Olympic.

Fan favourite Jack Langston is another to have committed to the club. He made his Chasetown debut in the 2016/17 season, and has gone on to score 75 goals in 156 appearances for the club.

Chasetown have also confirmed that Connor Haddaway, Keiron Berry, Dilano Reid, Liam Kirton, Curtis Pond, Adam Jenkins, Ryan Wynter, Jordan Evans, Alex Melbourne, Oli Hayward and Zach Foster will all be with the club in 2021/22.

Where next?

Chris Palmer retires as Trafford appoint new captain Trafford have confirmed that Chris Palmer has decided to call time on his playing career as the club provides a squad update.
Elliott Nevitt gets Football League chance Warrington Rylands hat-trick hero Elliott Nevitt has joined Football League Two side Tranmere Rovers on a one-year deal.

Match centre

Northern Premier League - Premier
Northern Premier League - East
Northern Premier League - Midlands
Northern Premier League - West

Latest photos

Tony Lee Memorial Trophy 2024
50 photos
Pre-Season Training 2024
32 photos
Pre-Season Training 2024
2024/25 NPL East
4 photos
2024/25 NPL East

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.