Club Allocations Season 2014-2015

By Alan Allcock

New NPL constitution announced due to the Worksop Town resignation.

A communication from The Football Association received yesterday has confirmed the following:-

Corby Town return to the Southern League
Halesowen Town return to the Evo-Stik League
Stourbridge FC move to the Evo-Stik League from the Southern League to replace Worksop Town

Bedworth United move to the Southern League
Kidsgrove Athletic reprieved from relegation to the North West Counties League.

As always the final constitution is subject to change by The FA until the leagues Annual General Meeting on the 14th June.

Match centre

Latest photos

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.