Fair Play monthly winners - August/September 2019

By James Gordon

The first Fair Play award winners of the season have been revealed.

August winners were:
Premier Division  – Basford United
N/West Division – Ossett United
S/East Division  – Leek Town
September winners are:
Premier Division - South Shields
S/East Division - Tadcaster Albion
N/West Division - Wisbech Town
The best behaved side in each division over the season will collect £1000, with the runners-up banking £500 and the third placed clubs £250 each. 

In addition, the best club overall will be presented with the President's Cup at the Annual Awards night at The Grand Hotel, Blackpool in July 2020.

Where next?

Loughborough appoint new club captain Loughborough Dynamo have appointed Rob Norris as the new club captain.
FA Trophy first round qualifying draw The draw has been made for the FA Trophy first round qualifying.

Match centre

Latest photos

2019 / 2020 Season
35 photos
2019 / 2020 Season
Photos from the archives
23 photos
Photos from the archives
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
48 photos
Worksop H lge 14-3-20

The Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.