Gainsborough Trinity retention list for 2022/23

Gainsborough Trinity have announced their retention list for the upcoming 2022/23 Northern Premier League season.

The club have activated the options to extend the contracts of seven players meaning that they will stay with the club until the summer of 2023: Jack Gibson, Toby Gould, Cieron Keane, Isaac Rice, Joe Wilson, Alex Wollerton and Matt Yates.

The Holy Blues are negotiating terms of re-engagement with Prosper Keto and Joe Parkin.

Gainsborough will conduct talks with the remainder of their squad upon the appointment of their new manager in the coming days.

Loan players Elicha Ahui, Freddie Drapper, Jovon Makama and Morgan Worsfold-Gregg will return to their respective parent clubs.

Where next?

Corby Town appoint new manager Corby Town have announced Lee Attenborough as their new manager.
Job well done for departing Marske pair Marske United have bid farewell to two key players as they prepare for their first season in the Northern Premier League Premier Division.

Match centre

Senior Northern Premier League - Premier
Senior Northern Premier League - East
Senior Northern Premier League - Midlands
Senior Northern Premier League - West

Latest photos

Yaxley retro shirts
8 photos
Yaxley retro shirts
Old Team Photos
6 photos
Old Team Photos
Team Photos 2011/12
10 photos
Team Photos 2011/12

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.