Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

NPL player movements #7
Transfers NPL player movements #7 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Wednesday 1st July to 11am on Friday 3rd July.

NPL player movements #6
Transfers NPL player movements #6 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Saturday 27th June to 11am on Tuesday 30th June.

NPL player movements #5
Transfers NPL player movements #5 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Tuesday 23rd June to 11am on Friday 26th June.

NPL player movements #4
Transfers NPL player movements #4 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Saturday 20th June to Tuesday 23rd June.

NPL player movements #3
Transfers NPL player movements #3 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Tuesday 16th June to 11am on Friday 19th June.

NPL player movements #2
Transfers NPL player movements #2 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Friday 12th June to 11am on Tuesday 16th June.

NPL player movements #1
Transfers NPL player movements #1 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Tuesday 9th June to 11am on Friday 12th June.

Saturday's transfer list - March 28th
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - March 28th By James Heyes

The final player movements of the season.

Saturday's transfer list - March 21st
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - March 21st By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the BetVictor Northern Premier League from Sunday 15th March to 11am on Saturday 21st March 2020.

Saturday's transfer list - March 14th
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - March 14th By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the BetVictor Northern Premier League from Sunday 8th March to 11am on Saturday 14th March 2020.

Rieves Boocock joins Tadcaster
Tadcaster Albion Rieves Boocock joins Tadcaster By James Gordon

Tadcaster Albion have announced the signing of Rieves Boocock from Doncaster Rovers on a month's loan.

Matlock bring in Charlie Wakefield
Matlock Town Matlock bring in Charlie Wakefield By James Gordon

Matlock Town boss Paul Phillips has swooped to sign Charlie Wakefield on a month’s loan from Chesterfield ahead of their night’s trip to Warrington Town.

Match centre

Latest videos

Latest photos

Photos from the archives
23 photos
Photos from the archives
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
48 photos
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
Taddy Albion v Workington 2019 20
37 photos

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe