Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Odelusi joins Mariners
South Shields Odelusi joins Mariners By James Gordon

South Shields have announced the signing of Sanmi Odelusi on an initial deal until January.

Moyo links up with Market Drayton Town
Market Drayton Town Moyo links up with Market Drayton Town By James Gordon

Market Drayton Town have announced the signing of Lance Moyo

Lufudo leaves Tadcaster for Ashton United
Ashton United Lufudo leaves Tadcaster for Ashton United By James Gordon

John Lufudu has agreed to join Ashton United from Tadcaster Albion.

Horton extends loan at Gainsborough Trinity
Gainsborough Trinity Horton extends loan at Gainsborough Trinity By James Gordon

Branden Horton has signed a loan extension at Gainsborough Trinity from Doncaster Rovers.

Saturday's transfer list - September 28th
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - September 28th By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the BetVictor Northern Premier League from Sunday 22nd September to 11am on Saturday 29th September 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - September 14th
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - September 14th By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the BetVictor Northern Premier League from Sunday 8th September to 11am on Saturday 14th September 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - September 7th
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - September 7th By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the BetVictor Northern Premier League from Sunday 1st September to 11am on Saturday 7th September 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - August 31st
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - August 31st By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the BetVictor Northern Premier League from Sunday 25 August to 11am on Saturday 31 August 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - August 24th
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - August 24th By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the BetVictor Northern Premier League from Sunday 11th August to 11am on Saturday 24 August 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - August 17th
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - August 17th By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the BetVictor Northern Premier League from 1 July to 11am on Saturday 17 August 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - March 30
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - March 30 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 24th March to 11am on Saturday 30 March 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - March 23
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - March 23 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 17th March to 11am on Saturday 23rd March.

Match centre

Latest videos

Latest photos

Photos from the archives
23 photos
Photos from the archives
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
48 photos
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
Taddy Albion v Workington 2019 20
37 photos

The BetVictor Northern Premier newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe