Saturday's transfer list - December 22
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - December 22 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 16 December to 11am on Saturday 22 December 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - December 15
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - December 15 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 9 December to 11am on Saturday 15 December 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - December 8
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - December 8 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 2 December to 11am on Saturday 1 December 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - December 1
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - December 1 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 25 November to 11am on Saturday 1 December 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - November 24
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - November 24 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 18 November to 11am on Saturday 24 November 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - November 17
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - November 17 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 11 November to 11am on Saturday 17 November 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - November 10
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - November 10 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 4 November to 11am on Saturday 10 November 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - November 3
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - November 3 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 28 October to 11am on Saturday 3 November 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - October 27
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - October 27 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 21 October to 11am on Saturday 27 October 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - October 20
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - October 20 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 14 October to 11am on Saturday 20 October 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - October 13
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - October 13 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 7 October to 11am on Sunday 13 October 2018.

Saturday's transfer list - October 6
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - October 6 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 30 September to 11am on Saturday 6 October 2018.

Match centre

Northern Premier League - Premier
Northern Premier League - East
Northern Premier League - Midlands
Northern Premier League - West

Latest photos

2024/25 NPL East
4 photos
2024/25 NPL East
Npl 2425
4 photos
Npl 2425

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe