NPL player movements #12

By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Saturday 18th July to 11am on Tuesday 21st July.

Lists will be published twice weekly until the commencement of the 2020/21 season.

Djay Dela Cruz from A.F.C. Blackpool to Bamber Bridge
James Hughes from Blackpool Wren Rovers to Bamber Bridge
Aidan Hunt from Longridge Town to Bamber Bridge
Ross Hannah from Gainsborough Trinity to Cleethorpes Town
Terence Galbraith from Darlington to Dunston
Conor Green from Wisbech Town to Frickley Athletic
Jack Wightwick from Grantham Town to Frickley Athletic
Kingsley James from Gainsborough Trinity to Hyde United
Merlin Ferrinho from Chesterfield to Loughborough Dynamo
Braulio Maieco from Glossop North End to Matlock Town
Louis Potts from Avro to Matlock Town
Simon Lenighan from Buxton to Radcliffe FC
James Short from Witton Albion to Runcorn Linnets
Thomas Carr from Wythenshawe Amateurs to Stafford Rangers
Andre Johnson from Grantham Town to Stafford Rangers
Jack Gurney from Deeping Rangers to Wisbech Town

Where next?

No change to NPL allocations The three divisions of the Northern Premier League will be unchanged for the 2020/21 season.
Lenighan makes Radcliffe move Radcliffe have signed former Leeds midfielder Simon Lenighan from Buxton.

The Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.