NPL player movements #4

By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Saturday 20th June to Tuesday 23rd June.

Lists will be published twice weekly until the commencement of the 2020/21 season.

Osebi Abadaki from Hednesford Town to Buxton
Khaellem Bailey-Nicholls from Bedworth United to Buxton
James Berrett from Grantham Town to Buxton
Stephen Brogan from Spennymoor Town to Buxton
Matthias Curley from Hednesford Town to Buxton
Shane Killock from Alfreton Town to Buxton
Callum Powell from Nuneaton Borough to Buxton
Jack Sherratt from Stafford Rangers to Buxton
Reece Styche from Bromsgrove Sporting to Buxton
Craig Hobson from Stalybridge Celtic to Clitheroe
Cole Lonsdale from Workington to Clitheroe
Daniel O'Brien from Atherton Collieries to Clitheroe
Daniel Pilkington from Lancaster City to Clitheroe
Christopher Smalley from Stalybridge Celtic to Clitheroe
Daniel Cockerline from AFC Liverpool to FC United of Manchester
Matthew Makinson from Colne to FC United of Manchester
Bradley Grayson from Stafford Rangers to Frickley Athletic
Christopher Salt from Matlock Town to Frickley Athletic
Jack Smith from North Ferriby to Frickley Athletic
Alfie Smith-Eccles from Newark Flowserve to Frickley Athletic
Michael Hollingsworth from Frickley Athletic to Grantham Town
Ben Turner from Mickleover FC to Grantham Town
Dominic Allen from South Normanton Athletic to Loughborough Dynamo
Evan Garnett from Stafford Rangers to Loughborough Dynamo
Neil Kengni Kuemo from Stalybridge Celtic to Marine
Callum Griffiths from Newcastle Town (Youth) to Market Drayton Town
Dylan Fitzgerald from Glossop North End to Mossley
Ethan Kershaw from Longridge Town to Mossley
Daniel McLaughlin from New Mills to Mossley
Jack O'Leary from Glossop North End to Mossley
Ryan Shenton from Chadderton to Mossley
Michael Koral from 1874 Northwich to Nantwich Town
Jonathan Royle from AFC Telford United to Radcliffe FC
Jamie Green from Gainsborough Trinity to Sheffield FC
Cody Prior from Doncaster Rovers to Sheffield FC
Sheldon Jordan from Warrington Town to Sheffield FC
Michael Burke from Staveley Miners Welfare to Stalybridge Celtic
Jack Duffy from Quorn FC to Stamford

Where next?

Blott appointed Seadogs club captain Scarborough Athletic have appointed their all-time leading goalscorer Ryan Blott as their new club captain.
Worsfold leaves Basford Basford United have released striker Ashley Worsfold from his contract with the club.

Match centre

Latest photos

Heath Hayes 0 Chasetown 4
8 photos
Heath Hayes 0 Chasetown 4
Matlock Town v Stalybridge - Darren Murphy
62 photos
RFC vs Burscough FAC 19-08-17
100 photos

The Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.