NPL player movements #7

By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Wednesday 1st July to 11am on Friday 3rd July.

Lists will be published twice weekly until the commencement of the 2020/21 season.

James Clifton from Corby Town to Basford United
Charles Gatter from Hednesford Town to Basford United
Jordan Pierrepont from Heanor Town to Basford United
James Tague from Gainsborough Trinity to Basford United
Liam Connell from Hebburn Town to Dunston
Dean Freeman from Ilkeston Town to Loughborough Dynamo
Tristan Matthews from Heanor Town to Loughborough Dynamo
Joshua Hmami from TNS (Wales) to Marine
Michael Howard from Morecambe to Marine
Cameron Belford from Nuneaton Borough to Radcliffe FC
Joseph Cummings from Scunthorpe United to Radcliffe FC
Connor Bartle from Grantham Town to Stamford
Ryan Gibson from Runcorn Linnets to Widnes

Where next?

NPL Show - Managers Special The 11 have been picked - The last special sees the manager selected
Quartet kick-start Stafford squad Stafford Rangers manager Jody Banim has revealed the first four players in his squad for 2020/21.

Match centre

Latest photos

Heath Hayes 0 Chasetown 4
8 photos
Heath Hayes 0 Chasetown 4
Matlock Town v Stalybridge - Darren Murphy
62 photos
RFC vs Burscough FAC 19-08-17
100 photos

The Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.