Pre-season fixtures 2024

By James Heyes

List of pre-season fixtures for 2024

All the reported friendlies for July featuring the league's clubs.

All these are correct at the time of receiving, please double-check for changes.

Any clubs yet to report, please ensure you contact the social media contact email.
Lists will be updated as we receive from the clubs

Avro V Guiseley 19:45
Handsworth V Stocksbridge Park Steels 19:45
Ossett United V Curzon Ashton 19:45
Stockton Town V West Auckland Town 19:45
Whitby Town V York City 19:45
Winterton Rangers V North Ferriby 19:45

Bamber Bridge V Salford City 19:30
Abbey Hulton United v Kidsgrove Athletic 19:45
Marine v Ashton United 19:45
Newton Aycliffe v Stockton Town 19:45
Stocksbridge Park Steels V Farsley Celtic 19:30
Liversedge V Guiseley 19:45

Garforth Town V Hebburn Town 13:00
Highgate United V Boldmere St Michaels 13:30
Barnoldswick Town v Wythenshawe 14:00 (NWCFL Super Cup)
Radcliffe V Lancaster City 14:00 AT The Bowl, Isle of Man
Alfreton Town V Ilkeston Town 15:00
Billingham Town v Kidsgrove Athletic 15:00
Brocton v Stafford Rangers 15:00
Bedworth V Ashby Ivanhoe 15:00
Bridlington Town V Hallam 15:00
Carlton Town v Blue Star FC 15:00
Congleton Town v Leek Town 15:00
Cleethorpes Town V Worksop Town 15:00
Eastwood CFC V Shepshed Dynamo 15:00
FC United of Manchester V Salford City 15:00
Glossop North End V Newcastle Town 15:00
Heanor Town V Sherwood Colliery 15:00
Kendal Town v Atherton Collieries 15:00
Lincoln United V Gainsborough Trinity 15:00
Longridge Town v Hyde United 15:00
Mossley v Emley 15:00
Nantwich Town v Blackburn Rovers XI 15:00
Prescot Cables V Hanley Town 15:00
Quorn V Brackley Town 15:00
Ramsbottom United V Ossett United 15:00
Retford United V Sheffield 15:00
Rossington Main V North Ferriby 15:00
Rugby Town v Halesowen Town 15:00
Stockport Town V Stalybridge Celtic 15:00
Sutton Coldfield Town V Belper Town 15:00
The New Saints (Wales) V Macclesfield 15:00
Trafford V Bury 15:00
Vauxhall Motors V Warrington Rylands 15:00
Witton Albion V Winsford Town 15:00 (Reg Hardingham Memorial Trophy)
Worcester City V Worcester Raiders 15:00
Workington v Morecambe 15:00

Chester V Lancaster City 11:00 at The Bowl,Isle of Man

Alsager Town v Nantwich Town 19:30
Stockport Town V Witton Albion 19:30
Foley Meir V Newcastle Town 19:45

Parkgate V Cleethorpes town 19:00
Bridlington Town V Beverley Town 19:00
Birtley Town V Consett 19:30
Gainsborough Trinity V Barnsley 19:30
Guisborough Town V Whitby Town 19:30 (Mickey Skinner Trophy)
Knaresborough Town V Garforth Town 19:30
Morpeth Town V Ashington 19:30
Ossett United V Hemsworth Miners Welfare 19:30
Stocksbridge Park Steels V Retford United 19:30
Vauxhall Motors V AFC Crewe 19:30 on Vauxhall 4G Pitch
Atherton Collieries v Lower Breck 19:45
Barnoldswick Town V Bamber Bridge 19:45
Barwell V Quorn 19:45
Basford United V Grantham Town 19:45
Boldmere St Michaels V Dudley Town 19:45
Carlton Town v Gedling Miners Welfare 19:45
Emley v Wakefield 19:45
Hebburn Town v Heaton Stannington 19:45
Hyde United V Mossley 19:45
Ilkeston Town V Belper Town 19:45
Macclesfield V Rochdale 19:45
Liversedge v Scarborough Athletic 19:45
Rugby Town V Aylestone Park 19:45
Sheffield v Chesterfield XI 19:45
Shepshed Dynamo V Mickleover 19:45
Stafford Rangers v Sutton Coldfield Town 19:45
Stockton Town V Spennymoor Town 19:45
Trafford V FC United of Manchester 19:45
Walsall Wood V Chasetown 19:45
Worcester City v Bishop Cleeve 19:45
Worksop Town V Pontefract Collieries 19:45

Clipstone V Sherwood Colliery 19:45
Eccleshill v Stafford Rangers 19:45
Leek Town v Stoke City XI 19:45
North Ferriby V Hull City U23 19:45

Nantwich Town V Prescot Cables 19:30
Ashton United V Warrington Town 19:45
Sheffield v Matlock Town 19:45
Stockton Town V Bishop Auckland 19:45

Ilkeston Town v Anstey Nomads 13:00
Brighouse Town V Stocksbridge Park Steels 14:00
Alvechurch V Bedworth United 15:00
Ashington V Workington 15:00
Atherton Collieries v Bamber Bridge 15:00
Britton Ferry Llansawel (Wales) v Worcester City 15:00
Carlton Town v Barwell 15:00
Chasetown v Sutton Coldfield Town 15:00 Split Squad match for Chasetown
Coleshill Town V Hanley Town 15:00
Consett V Blyth Spartans 15:00
FC United of Manchester V Basingstoke Town 15:00
Flint Town United (Wales) v Congleton Town 15:00
Gainsborough Trinity v Sheffield United 15:00
Garforth Town V Worksop Town 15:00
Guiseley V Leeds United U21 15:00
Kettering Town V Basford United 15:00
Lichfield City V Chasetown 15:00 Split Squad match for Chasetown
Macclesfield V Buxton 15:00
North Ferriby V Farsley Celtic 15L00
Quorn V Ossett United 15:00
Rugby Town v North Leigh 15:00
Shepshed Dynamo v Sherwood Colliery 15:00
Spennymoor Town v Whitby Town 15:00
Stafford Rangers v Whitchurch Alport 15:00
Stalybridge Celtic V Hyde United 15:00
Vauxhall Motors V Tranmere Rovers 15:00
Westfields V Boldmere St Michaels 15:00
Witton Albion V Lancaster City 15:00
Wythenshawe Town v Leek Town 15:00

Newcastle Town V Stoke City U21 14:00

Guiseley V Barnsley XI 19:00
Ashington V Spennymoor Town 19:30
Consett V South Shields 19:30
Ilkeston Town V Mansfield 19:30
Witton Albion V 1874 Northwich 19:30 (Vijay Anthwal Memorial Shield)
Workington v Bolton Wanderers 19:30
Ashton United v FC Halifax Town 19:45
Atherton Collieries V Bamber Bridge 19:45
Basford United V Long Eaton United 19:45
Boldmere St Michaels V Bromsgrove Sporting 19:45
Bradford (Park Avenue) V Stalybridge Celtic 19:45
Clitheroe V Lancaster City 19:45
Dudley Town v Worcester City 19:45
Spalding United V Macclesfield 19:45
South Normanton Athletic v Sherwood Colliery 19:45
Stourbridge v Chasetown 19:45
Worksop Town V Sheffield Wednesday 19:45
Wythenshawe Town V Macclesfield 19:45

Marine V Hyde United 13:00
Worksop Town V Scarborough Athletic 14:00
Atherton Collieries v Bolton Wanderers B 15:00
Bamber Bridge V Warrington Town 15:00
Carlton Town V Alvechurch 15:00
Clitheroe V Workington 15:00
Gainsborough Trinity V Boston United 15:00
Guiseley V Cleethorpes Town 15:00
Hebburn Town v Consett 15:00
Ilkeston Town v Harborough Town 15:00
Lancaster City V Accrington Stanley 15:00
Leek Town v Stourbridge 15:00
Macclesfield V Chester 15:00
Newton Aycliffe V Basford United 15:00
North Ferriby V Guiseley 15:00
Pontefract Collieries V Stalybridge Celtic 15:00
Quorn V Spalding United 15:00
Southport V FC United of Manchester 15:00
Stafford Rangers v Buxton 15:00
Warrington Rylands V Witton Albion 15:00
Whitby Town v Stockton Town 15:00

Atherton Collieries v Fleetwood Town XI 19:45

Where next?

Grantham Town secure permanent deal for Brad Munns Grantham Town have confirmed the signing of Brad Munns.
Leek Town improve attack with Brendon Daniels signing Step 3 newcomers Leek Town have announced the summer arrival of Brendon Daniels.

Match centre

Northern Premier League - Premier
Northern Premier League - East
Northern Premier League - Midlands
Northern Premier League - West

Latest photos

Tony Lee Memorial Trophy 2024
50 photos
Pre-Season Training 2024
32 photos
Pre-Season Training 2024
2024/25 NPL East
4 photos
2024/25 NPL East

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.