Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 11 September to 11am on Saturday 17 September.

Michael Carberry from Mold Alexandra (Wales) to Burscough
Francis Kale from Bolton Wanderes to Burscough
Michael Vaughan-Muscat from Hyde United to Burscough
Jan Budtz from Gainsbrough Trinity to Buxton
Daniel Burns from Cambridge United to Buxton
Evan Garnett from Alfreton Town to Buxton
Rhys Thompson from Chasetown to Chasetown
Jason Hart from Colne to Colne
Daniel Byrnes from Oldham Athletic to Colwyn Bay
Shaquille Leachman-Whittingham to Market Drayton TownCorby Town
Duran Martin from Banbury United to Corby Town
William Hasler-Cregg from Altrincham to Droylsden
Jack Rudge from Warrington Town Droylsden
Jacob Hazel from Gainsbrough Trinity to Farsley Celtic
Luke Mangham from Goole AFC to Frickley Athletic
Lee Morris from Goole AFC to Frickley Athletic
Gary Stohrer from Shaw Lane AFC to Frickley Athletic
Anthony Griffith from Altrincham to Glossop North End
Samuel Ilesanmi from Tranmere Rovers to Glossop North End
Harry Clifton from Grimsby Town to Grantham Town
Reiss Wagstaff from Sutton Coldfield Town to Hednesford Town
Joseph Pugh from Doncaster Rovers to Hyde United
Adam Thurston from Albequerque Sol (USA) to Hyde United
Rhys Dolan from Barnsley to Ilkeston FC
Ben Mills from Newcastle Town to Kidsgrove Athletic
Adam Sumner from AFC Fylde to Lancaster City
Jake Dunwoody from Stoke City to Leek Town
James Gibbons from Port Vale to Leek Town
Tom Maddison from Loughborough Dynamo to Lincoln United
Thomas Waumsley from Spalding United to Loughborough Dynamo
Kurt Sherlock from Stalybridge Celtic to Marine
Henri Nimi from Leeds United to Ossett Town
Josh Dolling from Burnley to Prescot Cables
Andy Nugent from Burnley to Prescot Cables
Glenn Belezika from Buxton to Radcliffe Borough
Callum Grogan from Shrewsbury to Radcliffe Borough
Rhys Bills from Wolverhampton Wanderers to Romulus
Andrew Westwood from Bedworth United to Romulus
Elie Akobeto from Mansfield Town to Rugby Town
Levi Walker from Mickleover Sports to Rugby Town
Alex Byrne from Northwich Victoria to Shaw Lane AFC
Simon Lenigan from Frickley Athletic to Warrington Town
John Shaw from Stalybridge Celtic to Warrington Town
William Reeves from Port Vale to Witton Albion

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook | The NPL Facebook Group

Where next?

Football comes together to mourn The death of Daniel Wilkinson was marked during emotional scenes around the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League and beyond on Saturday as Shaw Lane set out to raise £50,000 in his memory to stop other young players dying in tragic circumstances.
Moore shakes up his touchline team Colwyn Bay boss Paul Moore has named Phil Hadland as his new number two at the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League's Seagulls.

The Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.