NPL player movements #13

By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Tuesday 21st July to 11am on Friday 24th July.

Lists will be published twice weekly until the commencement of the 2020/21 season.

Steven Howson from Droylsden to Clitheroe
Jack Lynch from Padiham to Clitheroe
Sam Barker from Garforth Town to Gainsborough Trinity
Connor Smythe from Pontefract Collieries to Gainsborough Trinity
Theo Bailey-Jones from Stafford Rangers to Hyde United
Callum Lovatt from Chasetown to Kidsgrove Athletic
Jacob Lovatt from Chasetown to Kidsgrove Athletic
Jordan Davies from Haughmond to Market Drayton Town
Michael O'Toole from A.F.C. Telford United to Market Drayton Town
Callum Feeney from Eccleshall to Newcastle Town
Jack Fishman from Allscott Heath to Newcastle Town
Reece Taylor from Haughmond to Newcastle Town
Dean Grogan from Lakenheath to Wisbech Town
Jack Keeble from Stamford to Wisbech Town
Jay Whyatt from Holbeach United to Wisbech Town

Where next?

NPL shows support for 'Mentally Healthy Football' NPL joins football family in signing mentally healthy football declaration.
Smythe earns Gainsborough chance Gainsborough Trinity have added left-sided player Connor Smythe from Pontefract Collieries.

The Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.