Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 6 October to 11am on Saturday 14 October 2017.

Look out for a weekly club-by-club list of confirmed player movements by the EVO-STIK League's 68 clubs at lunchtimes on Saturdays throughout the season.

Max Smith-Varnam from Gresley FC to Barwell

Jerry Nash from Bedford Town to Basford United

Joseph Pegg from Limestone College (United States) to Bedworth United
Yusupha Ceesay from EC Granollers (Spain) to Bedworth United
Yildiz Cem from Tamworth to Bedworth United
Jordan Mulvihill from Tamworth to Bedworth United
Tyler Worrall from Kidderminster Harriers to Bedworth United

Ben Hutchinson from Basford United to Belper Town

Ishmael Dawson from Sheffield FC to Brighouse Town

Mark Branch from Romulus to Chasetown
Thomas Urwin from Newcastle Town to Chasetown

Kyle Dixon from North Ferriby to Coalville Town

Oliver Crankshaw from Clitheroe to Colne

Ruben Jerome from Warrington Town to Droylsden

Callum Doherty from Mansfield Town to Frickley Athletic

Seyavoush Esmaeily from Witton Albion to Goole AFC

Ryley Thompson from Lincoln City to Grantham Town

Callum Hawkins from Burton Albion to Gresley FC (work experience)

Marcus Poscha from Crewe Alexandra to Halesowen Town
Jordon Richards from Notts County to Halesowen Town (work experience)

Sam Hadfield-Summerbee from Curzon Ashton to Hyde United

Jean Desrosiers from Coalville Town to Loughborough Dynamo
Jamie Hannis from Coalville Town to Loughborough Dynamo

Phillip Baker from Warrington Town to Marine
Dominic Marie from Prescot Cables to Marine

Aaron Cole from Mickleover Sports to Market Drayton Town
Javia Roberts from Alvechurch to Market Drayton Town

Jak Hickman from Coventry City to Mickleover Sports (youth loan)
Bilal Sayoud from Coventry City to Mickleover Sports (youth loan)

William Jaaskelainen from Crewe Alexandra to Nantwich Town (youth loan)

James Goode from Hitchin FC to Peterborough Sports

Nyle Ellis from AFC Fylde to Radcliffe Borough
Gaydu Thomas from Inter Milan (Italy) to Radcliffe Borough

Philip Dean from Colne to Ramsbottom United
Joshua Kweifio-Okai from Collingwood City (Australia) to Ramsbottom United
Thomas Stead from Preston North End to Ramsbottom United (work experience)

Curtis Hall from Notts County to Romulus (work experience)

Joshua Webb from Kidderminster Harriers to Rushall Olympic

Michael Coulson from St Johnstone (Scotland) to Scarborough Athletic

Grant Ryan from Stamford AFC to Sheffield FC
Jamie Yates from Matlock Town to Sheffield FC

Laurence Bilboe from Rotherham United to Sheffield FC (youth loan)

Harry Blackburn from Accrington Stanley to Skelmersdale United
Ian Black from Blackpool to Skelmersdale United

George Couzens from Grantham Town to Spalding United

Niall Flint from Scarborough Athletic to Stafford Rangers
Alexander Fletcher from Southport to Stafford Rangers

Ross Killock from Chester FC to Stalybridge Celtic

Lee Clarke from St Neots to Stamford

Lee Knight from Bradford Park Avenue to Sutton Coldfield Town (loan)

Scott Bakkor from Curzon Athletic to Warrington Town

Tommy Whitehead from Gretna 2008 (Scotland) to Workington

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook

Where next?

Good luck in the cup! Good luck in the Emirates FA Cup this weekend to the fans, players and officials of the EVO-STIK League's eight flag-bearers!
Tune into live league and cup action! A record number of stations are covering Saturday's league and cup action around the EVO-STIK League.

Match centre

Northern Premier League - Premier
Northern Premier League - East
Northern Premier League - Midlands
Northern Premier League - West

Latest photos

2024/25 NPL East
1 photo
2024/25 NPL East
Npl 2425
4 photos
Npl 2425

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.