Saturday's transfer list - October 16th

By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Sunday 10th October to Saturday 16th October.

Look out for a weekly club-by-club list of confirmed player movements by the Northern Premier League's clubs on Saturdays throughout the 2021-22 season.

Aaron Smith from 1874 Northwich to Atherton Collieries
Rhys Hilton from Sutton Coldfield Town to Bedworth United
Joshua Grant from Liversedge to Brighouse Town
James Murphy from Ramsbottom United to City of Liverpool FC
Anton Smith from Salford City to City of Liverpool FC Youth Loan
Daniel Taberner from Atherton Collieries to City of Liverpool FC
Joel Torrance from Salford City to Colne Youth Loan
Samuel Burns from Blackburn Rovers to FC United of Manchester Youth Loan
Omar Sanyang from Darlington to FC United of Manchester
Manuel Ramirez Viudes from Thader CF - Spain to Histon
Harry Ditchfield from Salford City to Hyde United
Craig Ellison from Colne to Hyde United
Fenton Green from Crewe Alexandra to Hyde United
James Jones from Alfreton Town to Hyde United Loan
Adam Chapman from Grantham Town to Ilkeston Town
Jordan Gough from Nuneaton Borough to Mickleover
Adam Haw from Guiseley to Mickleover Loan
Florent Indalecio from Newcastle United to Morpeth Town
Jonny Maddison from Port Vale to Morpeth Town
Cobi Bateman from Crewe Alexandra to Nantwich Town
Henry Nash from Buxton to Ossett United
Luke Hinsley from Frickley Athletic to Pontefract Collieries
Ryan Colvin from Bolton Wanderers to Prescot Cables Youth Loan
Harvey Gregson from AFC Fylde to Prescot Cables Youth Loan
Jack Kelleher from Morecambe to Prescot Cables
Luke Barlow from Stalybridge Celtic to Ramsbottom United
William Hall from Altrincham to Ramsbottom United Loan
Thomas Marsh-Hughes from Chester to Runcorn Linnets Loan
Joshua Kee from Chesterfield to Sheffield FC
Tiarnan O'Connor from Chesterfield to Sheffield FC
Jamie Robinson from Chesterfield to Sheffield FC
Gianluca Bucci from Gainsborough Trinity to Spalding United Loan
Ruddock Yala from Uxbridge to Spalding United
Joshua Dawodu from Sheffield Wednesday to Stalybridge Celtic Loan
William Huffer from AFC Telford to Stalybridge Celtic
Jordan Deacey from Pickering Town to Tadcaster Albion
Stefan Mols from Blackburn Rovers to Warrington Town
Alexander McMilan from Prescot Cables to Widnes
Eric Yahaya from Kendal Town to Widnes
Kyle Stubbs from Kidsgrove Athletic to Witton Albion
Charlie Barks from Frickley Athletic to Worksop Town

Where next?

Five NPL clubs in the hat for FA Cup first round draw Five Northern Premier League clubs will have an interest in the FA Cup first round draw on Sunday afternoon.
FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round Commentaries Full list of Radio Commentaries across the League and FA Cup

Match centre

Senior Northern Premier League - Premier
Senior Northern Premier League - East
Senior Northern Premier League - Midlands
Senior Northern Premier League - West

Latest photos

Whitby Town (H)
91 photos
Whitby Town (H)
Canvey Island - FA Trophy
44 photos
Canvey Island - FA Trophy
GALLERY | Hebburn Town 0-2 Marske United
39 photos

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.