Saturday's transfer list - September 29

By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 23 September to 11am on Saturday 29 September 2018.

Look out for a weekly club-by-club list of confirmed player movements by the Northern Premier League's clubs at lunchtimes on Saturdays throughout the 2018-19 season.

Jan Yeomans from Boston United to AFC Mansfield
Robert Needham from Mansfield Town to AFC Mansfield
Charlie Dawes from Sheffield FC to AFC Mansfield
Oliver Byrne from Blackburn Rovers to Bamber Bridge (Youth Loan)
Isaac Sinclair from Blackpool to Bamber Bridge
Andrew Haworth from Halesowen to Bamber Bridge
Jack Lazenby from Guiseley FC to Brighouse Town (Youth Loan)
Zephaniah Thomas from Leek Town to Brighouse Town
Aidan Austin from Basford United to Carlton Town
Oliver Wood from Clitheroe to Colne
Sean Miller from Chester FC to Droylsden
Sam Baird from FC United of Manchester to Droylsden (Short Term Loan)
Andrew Hollins from Southport to Droylsden (Short Term Loan)
George Hornshaw from Scunthorpe to Farsley Celtic (Short Term Loan)
Teddy Bloor from Mansfield Town to Frickley Athletic (Youth Loan)
Jacob Twyford from Stoke City to Kidsgrove Athletic (Short Term Loan)
Jack Sims from Blackpool to Lancaster City (Youth Loan)
Steven Irwin from FC United of Manchester to Marine
Jud Ellis from AFC Telford to Market Drayton Town (Short Term Loan)
Ross Durrant from Alfreton Town to Matlock Town
Ricky Ravenhill from Buxton to Mickleover Sports
Edward Cribley from Chester to Mickleover Sports
Keenan Quansah from Mossley to Mossley
James Steele from Port Vale to Newcastle Town
Luke Hinsley from Buxton to North Ferriby United
Karl Jones from Glossop North End to Ossett United
Marcus Day from Harrogate Town to Ossett United
Adam Kelsey from Scunthorpe to Sheffield FC (Youth Loan)
Juan Cortes from Spain to Sheffield FC
Luke Duffy from Morecambe to Skelmersdale United
Thomas Daulby from Port Vale to Skelmersdale United
Max Cowburn from Carlisle United to South Shields
Michael Annang-Colquehoun from Hartlepool to South Shields
Lewis Orrell from Hartlepool United to South Shields
Thomas Bexton from Wolverhampton Wanderers to South Shields
Kegan Everington from Brighouse Town to Spalding United
Jack Brownell from Chesterfield to Spalding United
Harry Benns from Port Vale FC to Stafford Rangers (Youth Loan)
Robbie Miller from Doncaster Rovers to Stocksbridge Park Steels
Luke Hogg from Guiseley AFC to Stocksbridge Park Steels (Youth Loan)
Jake Kirby from Stockport County to Warrington Town (Short Term Loan)
Toby Lees from Harrogate Town to Whitby Town (Short Term Loan)
Will Booth from Colwyn Bay to Witton Albion

Where next?

Saturday's live commentaries Here are today's live radio commentaries from the EVO-STIK League.
New Evo-Stik NPL Show available The weekly Evo-Stik NPL Show is back this week as we look back at last weekend's results in the Second Qualifying Round of The FA Cup.

Match centre

Latest photos

2019 / 2020 Season
35 photos
2019 / 2020 Season
Photos from the archives
23 photos
Photos from the archives
Worksop H lge 14-3-20
48 photos
Worksop H lge 14-3-20

The Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.