Summer 2021 transfer list #7

By James Gordon

With the registration window now open, we will provide twice weekly transfer list updates until the start of the season.

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Saturday 24th July up to Tuesday 27th July.

Look out for a weekly club-by-club list of confirmed player movements by the Northern Premier League's clubs on Saturdays throughout the 2020-21 season.

Todd Jordan from Frickley Athletic to Belper Town
Ben Sandhu from Notts County to Belper Town
Peter Davidson from Scarborough Athletic to Bridlington Town
Mitchell Botfield from Alvechurch to Chasetown
Adam Jenkins from Lichfield City to Chasetown
Andrew Parsons from Bedworth United to Chasetown
Ryan Schofield from Longridge Town to City of Liverpool FC
Adam Chapman from Gainsborough Trinity to Grantham Town
Gavin Allott from Worksop Town to Liversedge
Benjamin Atkinson from Farsley Celtic to Liversedge
Kurt Harris from Brighouse Town to Liversedge
Charlie Marshall from Garforth Town to Liversedge
Nicholas Walker from Alfreton Town to Liversedge
McKenzie Dicicco from Sunderland to Marske United
Kain Dean from FC United of Manchester to Mossley
Declan McGivern from Runcorn Town to Ossett United
Reon Potts from York City to Ossett United Loan
Archie Whitfield from York City to Ossett United Loan
Luke Balderson from Old Malton St. Mary's to Pickering Town
Jason Barnes from Driffield to Pickering Town
Ben Clappison from Cleethorpes Town to Pickering Town
Aston Harrison from Driffield to Pickering Town
Brandon Holdsworth from Guisborough Town to Pickering Town
Jack Johnson from Worksop Town to Pickering Town
Jamie Thornton from Eccleshill United to Pickering Town
Adam Warrilow from Fishburn Park to Pickering Town
Jake Watson from York City to Pickering Town
Scott Brown from Worksop Town to Pontefract Collieries
Jack Greenhough from Worksop Town to Pontefract Collieries
Vaughan Redford from Worksop Town to Pontefract Collieries
Cameron Collins from Selby Town to Ramsbottom United
Regan Jarrett from Daisy Hill to Ramsbottom United
Morgan Moreland from Rochdale to Ramsbottom United
Silas Valladolid-Collins from Hemsworth Miners Welfare to Sheffield FC
Tim Jefferies from Wisbech St. Mary to Soham Town Rangers
Oliver Ward from Witchford 96 to Soham Town Rangers
Ashanti Pryce from Kettering Town to Sporting Khalsa
Alexander Fletcher from Newtown AFC (Wales) to Stafford Rangers
Lewis McDonald from Billingham Town to Stockton Town
Alexander Hughes from Leeds City to Tadcaster Albion
Oliver Norman from Bradford City to Tadcaster Albion
Aidan Roxburgh from Chester to Trafford
Toby Allen from March Town United to Wisbech Town
Layton Maddison from Skegness Town to Wisbech Town
Eoin McQuaid from March Town United to Wisbech Town
Oliver Williams from King's Lynn Town to Wisbech Town

Where next?

Andy Parsons looking to bring experience to Chasetown Andy Parsons says he is looking to bring experience to his latest club in Chasetown in the Northern Premier League Midlands.
Yellows sign former Liverpool 'keeper Daniel Atherton Warrington Town have announced the signing of former Liverpool goalkeeper Daniel Atherton.

Match centre

Senior Northern Premier League - Premier
Senior Northern Premier League - East
Senior Northern Premier League - Midlands
Senior Northern Premier League - West

Latest photos

GALLERY | Clitheroe 2-1 Widnes
59 photos
100 photos
Belper Town vs Bedworth United - 23Oct21
45 photos

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.