Hyde retention list

Hyde United have revealed their full player retention list from the 2019/20 season.

The Tigers have already announced the return of Janni Lipka and the signing of experienced midfielder Kingsley James from Gainsborough Trinity.

The following players from the 2019-20 season have committed for next season:
* James Hodges
* Jack Dyche
* Kyle Brownhill
* Liam Tongue
* Tom Pratt
* Chris Sutherland
* Harry Benns
* Brad Roscoe
* Tom Dean
* Jordan Fagbola
* Joel Logan
* John McCombe (player/ assistant)

The following players have been offered a deal but have yet to make a decision:
* Chris Sharp
* Paddy Lane

The following players are leaving the football club
* Lloyd Allinson
* Ash Young

Where next?

Teague returns to Dolly Blues Lancaster City have re-signed centre-back Andrew Teague, 10 years after he was sold to Chorley.
Gray resigns as Morpeth manager Nick Gray has resigned as Morpeth Town manager after nine seasons.

Match centre

Latest photos

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.