NPL player movements #14

By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Saturday 25th June to 11am on Tuesday 28th July.

Lists will be published twice weekly until the commencement of the 2020/21 season.

Lawrence Gorman from Newark Flowserve to Carlton Town
Jordan Smith from Kimberley Miners to Carlton Town
Craig Cairns from Runcorn Town to City of Liverpool FC
Alexander Moloney from Royton Town to Glossop North End
Tom Ward from King's Lynn Town to Grantham Town
William Saxon from Nantwich Town to Leek Town
Charlie Hart from Spalding United to Lincoln United
Kyle Watkins from Boston Town to Lincoln United
Harvey Adams from Port Vale to Mickleover FC
James Butler from Kidsgrove Athletic to Mickleover FC
Harrison Davison from Huddersfield Town to Mickleover FC
Benjamin Gowing from Eastwood Community to Mickleover FC
Alex Morris from Kidsgrove Athletic to Mickleover FC
Mason Warren from Rotherham United to Mickleover FC
Matthew Nebard from Albion Sports to Pontefract Collieries
Mitchel Candlin from Walsall to Stafford Rangers
Jack Johnson from Scarborough Athletic to Worksop Town

Where next?

City of Liverpool retained list City of Liverpool have started pre-season at their new facility the PurpleHub in Huyton, and with it have confirmed their current squad.
FA Cup and FA Trophy information Up to four NPL Premier Division clubs will play in the FA Cup preliminary round on Saturday September 12.

Match centre

Latest photos

Heath Hayes 0 Chasetown 4
8 photos
Heath Hayes 0 Chasetown 4
Matlock Town v Stalybridge - Darren Murphy
62 photos
RFC vs Burscough FAC 19-08-17
100 photos

The Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.