International boosts relegation battle
Romulus International boosts relegation battle By David Watters

Romulus are hoping Solihull Moors international striker Romario Martin can fire them to EVO-STIK League salvation.

Saturday's Transfer List!
Transfers Saturday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 11 March to 11am on Saturday 17 March 2018.

Saturday's Transfer List!
Transfers Saturday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 4 March to 11am on Saturday 10 March 2018.

Saturday's Transfer List!
Transfers Saturday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 18 February to 11am on Saturday 24 February 2018.

Saturday's Transfer List!
Transfers Saturday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 21 January to 11am on Saturday 27 January 2018.

Saturday's Transfer List!
Transfers Saturday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 14 January to 11am on Saturday 20 January 2018.

Saturday's Transfer List!
Transfers Saturday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 7 January to 11am on Saturday 13 January 2018.

Saturday's Transfer List!
Transfers Saturday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 31 December 2017 to 11am on Saturday 6 January 2018.

Saturday's Transfer List!
Transfers Saturday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 24 December to 11am on Saturday 30 December 2017.

Saturday's Christmas Transfer List!
Transfers Saturday's Christmas Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 17 December to 11am on Saturday 23 December 2017.

Legendary duo return to score goals
Transfers Legendary duo return to score goals By David Watters

Strikers Justin Richards and Lee Gaskell are expected to be two of the biggest names on the EVO-STIK League's Christmas transfer list on Saturday after returning to Sutton Coldfield Town and Ramsbottom United respectively.

Saturday's Transfer List!
The EVO-STIK Premier Division Saturday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 10 December to 11am on Saturday 16 December 2017.

Match Center

Northern Premier League - Premier
Northern Premier League - East
Northern Premier League - Midlands
Northern Premier League - West

Latest photos

2024/25 NPL East
1 photo
2024/25 NPL East
Npl 2425
4 photos
Npl 2425

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe