Saturday's transfer list - March 16
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - March 16 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 10th March to 11am on Saturday 16th March 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - March 9
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - March 9 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 3rd March to 11am on Saturday 9th March 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - March 2
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - March 2 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 24 February 11am on Saturday 2 March 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - February 23
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - February 23 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 17th February to 11am on Saturday 23rd February 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - February 16
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - February 16 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 10th February to 11am on Saturday 16th February 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - February 9
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - February 9 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 3rd February to 11am on Saturday 9 February 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - February 2
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - February 2 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 27th January to 11am on Saturday 2 February 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - January 26
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - January 26 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 20th January to 11am on Saturday 26 January 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - January 19
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - January 19 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 13th January to 11am on Saturday 19 January 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - January 12
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - January 12 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 7 January to 11am on Saturday 12 January 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - January 5
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - January 5 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 30th December to 11am on Saturday 6 January 2019.

Saturday's transfer list - December 29
Transfers Saturday's transfer list - December 29 By James Gordon

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 23 December to 11am on Saturday 29 December 2018.

Match centre

Northern Premier League - Premier
Northern Premier League - East
Northern Premier League - Midlands
Northern Premier League - West

Latest photos

2024/25 NPL East
4 photos
2024/25 NPL East
Npl 2425
4 photos
Npl 2425
North Riding Senior Cup Final Preparation
71 photos

The Pitching In Northern Premier League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe